Events

Upcoming events

Eagles Holiday Camp Thursday 18th July 2024
Thu 18 Jul 2024 10:00 — 15:00
Wayville Sports Centre
Term 3 Skills Academy - Monday's 4.15pm to 5.15pm All Girls
Mon 22 Jul 2024 16:15 — Mon 12 Aug 2024 17:15
Wayville Sports Centre
Term 3 Skills Academy - Tuesday's 4pm to 5pm Under 12's and Under 14's
Tue 23 Jul 2024 16:00 — Tue 13 Aug 2024 17:00
Wayville Sports Centre
Term 3 Skills Academy - Tuesday's 5pm to 6pm Under 12's and Under 14's
Tue 23 Jul 2024 17:00 — Tue 13 Aug 2024 18:00
Wayville Sports Centre
Term 3 Skills Academy - Thursday's 4pm to 5pm Under 12's and Under 14's
Thu 25 Jul 2024 16:00 — Thu 15 Aug 2024 17:00
Wayville Sports Centre
Term 3 Skills Academy - Thursday's 5pm to 6pm Under 12's and Under 14's
Thu 25 Jul 2024 17:00 — Thu 15 Aug 2024 18:00
Wayville Sports Centre
Term 3 Skills Academy - Friday's 5pm to 6pm Under 10's
Fri 26 Jul 2024 17:00 — Fri 16 Aug 2024 18:00
Wayville Sports Centre